• Suburb : REDCLIFFE 4020
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 53 days
  • Arrive : 15-Dec-2023
  • Depart : 05-Feb-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Restaurants


hi, we have 2 cavoodles who are absolute snuggle bugs , they are what we call "covid puppies" because due to when we got them they are not used to being alone for long periods of time, so ideally a retired couple or someone who works from home occasionally would be great. They will need a daily walk but luckily the waterfront is just down the road so its a really nice walk.

We do have a lot of indoor plants so experience/ interest in plants would be great.

We have a lovely modern 3 bed 2 bath renovated cottage 600m from queens beach south and 1.3kms almost level walk to Redcliffe Jetty and restaurants , its great central location and our home is bright and peaceful. we will be heading overseas so will need someone capable at home to take care of our pups and anything that may arise as we could be out of mobile range for periods. Our neighbours are great and very helpful if anything were to happen with the house & the pups vet surgery is about 150m away from our home. if this sounds like sorting you are interested in please let me know asap

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.