• Suburb : BOMADERRY 2541
  • Region : Illawarra
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 12 days
  • Arrive : 24-Jul-2024
  • Depart : 04-Aug-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Reptiles
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


I am looking for someone to spend time with our beloved pack of Show dogs. We have Basset Hounds and Havanese.

There are 10 in Total. 5 Biggins and 5 Smallins. Yes. 10. So "must love dogs" is essential. I don't like to board them. They don't cope well. Some grooming experience would be awesome but if not I'm happy to arrange for the long coated ones to get a groom if needed.

This might seem like a short assignment but could lead to longer stints of up to two months, I normally do a bit of outback travel but this year we had babies at home. I would need someone for most of September if possible and would love to get the dogs used to the same visitors.

Doing things like mowing lawns is totally optional. I can arrange to have them done. I really just want someone who will come to relax and enjoy spending time with our unique breeds.

We have a few pet pythons but if you're scared or unsure of snakes let us know and we will make arrangements for them. They would not need feeding only watering.

There is plenty of room in the driveway if you have a caravan or motorhome to park.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.