• Suburb : MACQUARIE FIELDS 2564
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 12 days
  • Arrive : 30-Jun-2022
  • Depart : 11-Jul-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Families Welcome, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


House and dog sit. I have a 2 and 1/2 year old female border collie. She likes to go for a walk daily. Our route takes about 1 hour and is almostly a flat hard surface all the way.

My home is a large and spacious 4 double bedroom duplex. My room has a queen bed, 3rd bedroom has twin beds and the 4th has a king single and a portable cot. I have made the 2nd bedroom my 'granny flat'. It has a bar fridge, microwave, jug and toaster for those cold nights when I want a cuppa. It also has my collection of books if you like to read.

There is zoned ducted air conditioning and ceiling fans throughout the house. Foxtel +sport in my bedroom, Netflix, Binge and Kayo downstairs. I have a lawn mower man so only need the bins put out and any mail collected. There is a desktop computer and printer available.

There are 2 bus stops 5 houses away. One side of the road goes to Liverpool the other side goes to Campbelltown. I have caught the Campbelltown service to Ingleburn station a 7 minute trip to catch a train to the city using the Airport East Hills service. There's clubs and pubs if you are wanting an inexpensive meal. Woolworths is a 5 minute drive. Fast food and local takeaway are also all within a 5 minute drive.

A 10 minute drive and you are on the Hume Highway to Canberra or north to the M5, M4 and M7. Wollongong is about a 50 minute drive.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.