• Suburb : LOGANHOLME 4129
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 14 days
  • Arrive : 03-Oct-2022
  • Depart : 16-Oct-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Wheelchair Access, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

We require a house sitter for two weeks while we head off on an overseas trip. We have two small breed dogs, Midget and Marty, that will need lots of love and affection in our absence but do not need walking. Marty has some brain damage and has some quirks, but is self sufficient and house trained. They are very quiet dogs and don't require a lot of work, but experience of looking after dogs is essential. As the dogs are used to company during the day we would like someone who is retired or works from home so that they will be around for the majority of the time.

Our house is a three-bedroom, single story home with a swimming pool, heated spa, air-con, Wi-fi, Netflix, off-road parking, large covered deck area and all mod-cons. We don't mind smokers, as long as you smoke outside and for the house to be kept neat and tidy. We have a low mantenance garden that does not need to be maintained, and a few pot plants that will need watering once a week, and we'd also like the mail to be collected daily.

Our suburb is fairly quiet and the house is close to a bus stop. There is a major shopping complex and a local shopping centre within a 2-5 minute drive, and a park is just round the corner.

The road is quite wide, so a caravan could be parked outside the house.

I'm sure I've forgotten something, so any questions, please ask.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.