• Suburb : Melbourne 3004
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 7 days
  • Arrive : 23-May-2022
  • Depart : 29-May-2022
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


I am looking for a reoccurring housesitter to care for my 15 year old cat when I'm on longer work trips and during holidays.

I am a non smoking, single female and I am looking for the same in a housesitter as I would feel more comfortable with a solo female in my apartment.

I have a one bedroom apartment located on St Kilda Road in Melbourne with access to trams close by. 5 mins to CBD, Prahran, St Kilda and Albert Park. Close to The Alfred Hospital.

My main priority is my cat and that my apartment will be well looked after. This would suit a student, nurse that works at the hospital or someone that needs a break from their current housing arrangements.


During your stay I would need you to feed my cat, change her kitty litter, give her medication and love her for me.

I also have a number of plants as well that might need watering during your stay if I'm away for a longer period.

You will have access to secure parking and the buildings gym, sauna and swimming pool during your stay.

This is my home and you will be caring for my baby so this is a serious decision for me to make, If you feel like you would be a good fit for us please reach out to me.

I will be arranging first meeting to be done via video call and second meeting in person before I agree to anyone staying.

Thankyou for your time :)

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.