• Suburb : CRIB POINT 3919
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 3 days
  • Arrive : 10-Dec-2021
  • Depart : 12-Dec-2021
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location :


Hey everyone,

We are a young family preferably looking for someone who has semi regular availability, we like to go away fairly regularly (covid permitting) we are away this weekend and our current sitter has just cancelled on us as we are now too far away from her home to make it feasible, we would love to treat this one as a trial run for longer trips in future, the next we have booked is boxing day through to new years day. and then again over the Easter long weekend.

We have two dogs, a Frenchie and a Staffy and two ragdoll cats. Everyone individually is easy going and lovely, unfortunately our Frenchie still doesn't like the cats so its a bit of a juggle to keep them separate in the home. Our Staffy has doggie Down Syndrome and while she doesn't need any medication or particularly special treatment, she doesn't really know how to "dog" very well and so just needs an extra little bit of care paid to her particularly in the summer months when she forgets to find shade and doesn't drink enough water. Our property is fairly low maintenance however we do have some plants in pots and some juvenile tress that would be really thankful for a daily water when the rain has stopped and the weather warms up.

We have a lovely three bedroom, two bathroom home in crib point, walking distance to Woolies beach with a lovely backyard with a firepit and outdoor area. There is a spa bath in the main bathroom that looks out through double french doors into the backyard. We have ample off street parking and you could quite easily bring along a boat, your paddle boards or kayaks and enjoy the local area.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.