• Suburb : Colyton 2760
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 6 days
  • Arrive : 19-Jun-2024
  • Depart : 24-Jun-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Looking for a pet sitter in June for 5 nights. Must be available from 10.00 AM 19/06 until 24/06 (anytime is OK to leave).

The dogs have inside/outside access (doggy door), are used to me working from home and don’t do well left alone for long periods. They are OK alone for a few hours. They both have beds inside to sleep (master bedroom, lounge room & office).

Very friendly dogs. Buddy is a 7 year old English Staffordshire Terrier and Belle is our rescue girl, approximately 3 years old white and tan Staffy mix. Both dogs are very loving, affectionate and well behaved. They love playing tug of war with each other, fetch and relaxing on the couch.

They don't need to be walked if they have some exercise in the backyard such as fetch and tug of war.

We have a 4 bedroom house, of which one is a home office, one is a spare bedroom and one is a gym. Big backyard for the dogs to run around, fire pit, pool and garage with pool table, fridges, TV, couches etc.

We have unlimited NBN and a big smart TV in the lounge room with lots of streaming services.

Outside smokers OK. Couples/families OK, however, as they are big dogs and can be very excitable, not appropriate for small children.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.