• Suburb : SWAN POINT 7275
  • Region : Northern
  • State : Tasmania
  • Duration : 10 days
  • Arrive : 19-Aug-2022
  • Depart : 28-Aug-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats, Rabbits / Guinea Pigs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, No Garden Care
  • Location : Supermarket

Requirements

I have 2 little dogs and 3 cats that are all self sufficient with a pet flap they require evening feeding and only one bowl for the cats and one bowl for the dogs.

Also have 2 guinea pigs inside that have their cage freshened daily and grain and lettuce added. We are in a beautiful part of Tassie with the Tamar river a 2 min walk. There a lot of gorgeous walking and riding tracks around this area. Its a quiet area with a shopping center 15 mins drive and a local IGA 5 mins drive away. Our home is clean and comfortable and our pets are loved and spoilt. I really need someone who loves animals and will make sure that my babies are safe and happy whilst we are not here. My toy poodle does like to sleep on the bed also.

Essie is old and tired so she doesn't require anything much other than some love she is a tiny 4 kg dog. Rafa is 2 years old and a toy poodle, he is happy to follow you about and as we have a acre of land he is self exercised chasing the chickens . The chooks are free range and look after themselves. My 3 cats are all no fuss and no litter boxes. My two male guinea pigs are hand raised and enjoy a pat . Other than there food and cage tidy they don't require any other care.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.