• Suburb : SPEARWOOD 6163
  • Region : Perth
  • State : Western Australia
  • Duration : 18 days
  • Arrive : 23-Dec-2022
  • Depart : 09-Jan-2023
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Hi, Looking for a house sitter over Christmas time who likes dogs. There will be 2 dogs at the house, a maltese shih tzu and maltese poodle, 2 small dogs. They are house trained. They would need to be fed daily and water bowls filled when needed. They like to go for walk but they don't need one every day as they play a lot together. Also with the summer heat they get bit tired when we go for walks so would just be short walk if any early morning or late evening when it is cooler. They will be 3yo. They like cuddles in evening time. There is a pool at the house. I would need someone to top that up with water from hose if it gets too low with summer heat. That would just depend on if you like to use pool or not. Garden doesn't need maintaining as we have retic which will look after that. Would like the house to be tidy. I don't expect you to go dusting or anything like that just if there is dirt on floor to sweep it up when needed. The house is close to beaches and shops are in walking distance. The room is furnished with queen bed. Also there is wifi available for you to use. There is air con in the house. We have washing machine, no tumble dryer. House is fully furnished. There are 2 living areas and undercover deck area. There is BBQ there that you are welcome to use. thank you

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.